South Yorkshire Rwandese Community.
It was established 15 years ago.

Brief overview
South Yorkshire is a county in England. Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley, and Doncaster are all part of the Rwandese community. Members of the Rwandan community living in these towns. Our members range in age from teenagers to the elderly. Various activities in our community have served as a unifying force in our community’s togetherness and well-being.

We have roughly 50-100 members, with 50  percent of them being active.

Point of contact
Enock Karimba, Chairman.
Telephone: 07767607296

526 Wilbraham Rd,
Manchester, M21 9LD

Subscribe Our Newsletter to receive the latest NARC-UK, articles, and resources, sent straight to your inbox.

Copyright © 2021 NARC-UK. All rights reserved.